This week’s walks

Springtime in London and a great time to be out and about.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tomorrow, Monday 23rd March, I shall be leading two public walks for London Walks.

At 10.45 we’ll meet at Westminster tube, exit 4 for a tour of Westminster Abbey, one of my absolute favourite places.

At 2.15 I’ll be outside Holborn tube station ready to lead a tour of the British Museum.

On Thursday, I’ll be at Tower Hill tube by the Tramshed Coffee Spot for a tour of London’s Hidden Village, aka Bermondsey.

But mainly this week I am leading private tours.

If that’s something you might be interested in, do contact me via email isobel@heritageandarts.com and I’ll get back to you.

Have a great week.

Please comment here

